Hides the User Interface and associated message boxes from view.
Defaults to not add missing folders (providing “/createmissing” is not set).
Exits once actions complete.
This option means that the main UI is shown, but does not put up any blocking UI elements that need hunman interaction. Mainly this means that error and warning are just recorded in the log and the user does not get a message box notification.